Shilling Shockers Season 7

In September of 2009, Penny Dreadful and Garou begin broadcasting season seven of Shilling Shockers. It will have seven episodes and many of them will feature a continuing storyline running through them.

Watch a promo for the new season here:

For more information on the show, visit:


Popular posts from this blog

Dr. Cadaverino

Moona Lisa

Svengoolie 31st Anniversary