Horror Host Hall of Fame 2012

Since 2010, The Horror Host Hall of Fame have been inducting 13 hosts in the hall every year. The 2012 inductees are Elvira, Dr. Cadavarino, Bob Wilkins, The Host, Chilly Billy, Stella, Joe Bob Briggs, Dr. Paul Bearer, Mr. Mephisto, Crematia Mortem, Big Chuck, Little John, and Fritz the Night Owl.

Listen to Gunther Dedmund explain about the Hall of Fame here:

See an interview with Dick Flanigan, who played Mr. Mephisto here:

Watch a news report about Doctor Cadaverino here:

Wander the halls at: thhhof.com


Popular posts from this blog

Dr. Cadaverino

Moona Lisa

Svengoolie 31st Anniversary